Your Customer Acquisition Cost or CAC is the total cost spent on acquiring new customers (marketing/sales expense) divided by the number of new customers acquired during that particular period.

If you invested $1000 in marketing/sales in a one month period and acquired 10 new customers as a direct result of that marketing and promotion, then your acquisition cost is $100 per new client.

All successful businesses measure their acquisition costs. Luckily, promotional activity on the web can be measured very accurately.

Make sure that the pricing of your products and services cover you CAC.
If you would like to know more in detail, contact us at cnelsonjeffers@breckshire.com.

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About Chris Nelson-Jeffers

Chris Nelson-Jeffers is a leading online marketing expert working with select businesses, organizations, and professionals in the Wausau, Wisconsin area to optimize and expand their online presence so they can increase sales and grow their business. Contact Chris today to learn how you can leverage modern digital marketing practices to grow YOUR business!

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